NAFA Announces Newest Members of Board of Directors

Select Year to View:

Release date: 2/23/2018

Contact: Donald Dunphy
NAFA Fleet Management Association

NAFA Announces Newest Members of Board of Directors

(February 23, 2018 — PRINCETON, NJ)NAFA Fleet Management Association (NAFA), the vehicle fleet industry’s largest membership association, is proud to announce the newest members of its Board of Directors.  Recently elected to three-year terms were:

  • Nancy Bean, CAFM®, City of Provo, Utah
  • Richard Battersby, CAFM®, City of Oakland
  • Michael Camnetar, CAFM®, LeasePlan USA
  • Maria Neve, Merchants Fleet Management
Continuing in their roles as Officers for the 2018-2019 Board of Directors are:
  • President – Bryan Flansburg, CAFM®
  • Senior Vice President – Patti Earley, CAFM®
  • Vice President – Jeff Jeter
  • Secretary/Treasurer – David Hayward
Rounding out the Board of Directors are:
  • Patrick Barrett, CAFM®
  • Ray Brisby, CAFM®
  • Steve Saltzgiver, CAFS®
  • Kathy Wellik, CAFM®
  • Ruth Alfson, CAFM® (Immediate Past President)
NAFA thanks Robert Martines, Michael Cole, and Deanne Radke for their service on the Board of Directors.
About NAFA Fleet Management Association
NAFA Fleet Management Association is the trade organization for professionals who manage the mobility requirements and vehicle fleets of sedans, public safety vehicles, trucks, and buses of all types and sizes; and a wide range of military and off-road equipment for corporations, governments, universities, utility fleets, and law enforcement in North America and across the globe. NAFA’s members are responsible for the specification, acquisition, maintenance, repair, fueling, risk management, and remarketing of more than 4.6 million vehicles that drive an estimated 50 billion miles each year. NAFA’s members control assets and services well in excess of $100 billion each year.
For more information, please visit, and communicate with NAFA on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.